Yoga on the Mountain

Come for the YOGA. Stay for the MOUNTAIN.   

Yoga for Life has partnered with Bogus Basin to bring you Yoga on the Mountain all summer long!  Bogus Basin is located 20 miles out of the Boise area.  They offer fresh, local fun and provide many different options to enjoy the mountain all year round.  During the summer months you can bike, hike, and do YOGA!

This free community event is family & dog friendly, offered on the lawn in front of the JR Simplot building.  So, grab your mat, some water, sunscreen and join us for Yoga on the Mountain!  You can pre-register on our web page or just show up and you can check-in at our registration table.

Watch us in action! Yoga for Life at Bogus Basin

2021 YOTM Class Schedule

Saturday, 6/19/2021  – All Levels Slow Flow with Debbi Murphy
Sunday, 6/20/2021  – with Carrie Goeddertz
Thursday, 6/24/2021 – Ardha Chandrasansa Vinyasa with Jill Singer
Sunday, 6/27/2021 – Vinyasa Yoga with Laura Minogue
Thursday, 7/1/2021 – Vinyasa All Levels Power Flow with Emily Hansen
Saturday, 7/3/2021  – “The Complete Practice” with Carrie Goeddertz
Sunday, 7/4/2021 – Vinyasa with Jamie Lange
Thursday, 7/8/2021 – Vinyasa Yoga with Laura Minogue
Saturday, 7/10/2021 – Morning Yoga to Energize Body, Mind and Soul with Melissa Klassen
Sunday, 7/11/2021  – Funky Flow with Jill Singer
Thursday, 7/15/2021 – Flo Glow with Stephanie Florence
Saturday, 7/17/2021 – Breathe to Move with Sally Tompkins
Sunday, 7/18/2021 – Sunday Funday Feel Good Flow with Haley Ball
Thursday, 7/22/2021 – All Levels Slow Flow with Debbi Murphy
Saturday, 7/24/2021 – Wrist-less Flow with Jill Singer
Sunday, 7/25/2021 – Vinyasa Slow Flow with Jamie Lange
Thursday, 7/29/2021 – All Levels Slow Flow with Debbi Murphy
Saturday, 7/31/2021 – All Levels Slow Flow with Debbi Murphy
Sunday, 8/1/2021 – Vinyasa with Candace Harvey – CANCELLED (Rain)
Saturday, 8/7/2021 – Morning Yoga to Energize Body, Mind and Soul with Melissa Klassen
Sunday, 8/8/2021 – Sunday Funday Feel Good Flow with Haley Ball
Saturday, 8/14/2021 – Vinyasa Yoga with Laura Minogue
Sunday, 8/15/2021 – Modified Mountain Flow yoga for all levels with Mary Mandell
Saturday, 8/21/2021 – All Levels Slow Flow with Debbi Murphy – CANCELLED (Rain)
Sunday, 8/22/2021 – Vinyasa Yoga with Laura Minogue
Saturday 8/28/2021 – Breathe to Move with Sally Tompkins
Sunday, 8/29/2021 – Vinyasa Slow Flow with Jamie Lange
Saturday, 9/4/2021 – Flow with Nature with Alli Olson
Sunday, 9/5/2021 – Glo Flo with Stephanie Florence & Mary Mandell (Yoga for Good)

 

To learn more about Bogus Basin events:  https://bogusbasin.org/events/

 

 

 

© 2004-2021 Yoga for Life, LLC. All Rights Reserved Clean Web Design
Yoga for Life